Your Cart

View cartCheckout

No products in the cart.

Reviews & Product Reviews

Total Reviews: 5614
Critical Purple AA
Critical Purple AA January 26, 2023

No grape flavour, harsher to smoke. Buds were decent looking and it still smoked
Ky - avatar Ky
Master Kush AA
Master Kush AA January 26, 2023

Nice smoke but always runs. Had a short term sleepy effect and then the munchies set in later
Ky - avatar Ky
Gas Monkey AA
Gas Monkey AA January 26, 2023

This was smooth to smoke and had a heavy head high that lasted.
Ky - avatar Ky

I love these candies, they are tasty and give me the relief that I need.
Dahlia Gross - avatar Dahlia Gross
Apollo Edibles 1000mg
Apollo Edibles 1000mg January 26, 2023

We cant get enough of these! They taste good, work fast and honestly one of the best gummies out there!
Dahlia Gross - avatar Dahlia Gross
Shimmer Vape Pens - 1000MG
Shimmer Vape Pens – 1000MG January 26, 2023

Finally a vape that does not gush out of mouthpiece. I love this vape.
Cris Larson - avatar Cris Larson
Purple Kush AAA
Purple Kush AAA January 25, 2023

I like this strain ! It help to relax after a day at work. I recommended it and I will buy again.
lesbo123 - avatar lesbo123
Bully Bits CBD Pet Treats
Bully Bits CBD Pet Treats January 24, 2023

Diesel enjoys these treats, as he is finicky. Hope they give him some relief on his hips, although running through the fields with potholes doesn’t help and I tell him too. Thank you for being available. Kathy and Diesel
Kathy - avatar Kathy
Rosin Ropes - 250mg
Rosin Ropes – 250mg January 24, 2023

Very strong tasting, but great buzz!
MirandaS - avatar MirandaS

This is my go-to CBD product. It is economical, flexible and it works. I make sure I don’t run out. Thanks WCS.
Alan Meyers - avatar Alan Meyers
Sticky Icky Sour Worms 150mg
Sticky Icky Sour Worms 150mg January 22, 2023

Very tasty and the perfect strength to eat a whole one and enjoy a sweet high. Not too strong as I can’t handle strong.
Sugar Jacks THC 200mg
Sugar Jacks THC 200mg January 22, 2023

For an edible, I’m surprised how quickly these kick in! Usually it’s an hour or hour and a half but these beauties kick in within 30 minutes for me! Love that I don’t have to wait so long for the benefits. Plus they are very tasty. No bitter aftertaste Highly recommend
Penis Envy 6 Magic Mushrooms
Penis Envy 6 Magic Mushrooms January 21, 2023

I got 7 g as a gift with my last order and was amazed to say the least. I re-ordered and these are even better if that’s possible. I can hardly handle one g at a time and I did a lot of different strains over the years. Excellent product and very therapeutic.
EastCoast4Life - avatar EastCoast4Life
Free Weed Quarter Sample
Free Weed Quarter Sample January 20, 2023

Not the greatest, but it’s free.
David A - avatar David A
Dames THC Gummies 200mg
Dames THC Gummies 200mg January 20, 2023

Great edible. No after taste
David A - avatar David A
Trainwreck AA
Trainwreck AA January 20, 2023

Not too bad.
David A - avatar David A
Bruce Banner AAAA
Bruce Banner AAAA January 20, 2023

Awesome all around. Highly recommend.
David A - avatar David A
Doob Tube Joint
Doob Tube Joint January 20, 2023

Nice and convenient
David A - avatar David A
Dames THC Gummies 200mg
Dames THC Gummies 200mg January 20, 2023

Not bad.
David A - avatar David A
Do Si Dos AAA
Do Si Dos AAA January 20, 2023

All around great weed. Highly recommended.
David A - avatar David A
Gods Gift AAAA
Gods Gift AAAA January 20, 2023

Nice taste, nice buds.
David A - avatar David A
OG Kush AAA
OG Kush AAA January 19, 2023

Id buy anyday
Gabriel Chabot-Gagné - avatar Gabriel Chabot-Gagné
OG Kush AAA
OG Kush AAA January 19, 2023

Its a nice buzz and taste
Gabriel Chabot-Gagné - avatar Gabriel Chabot-Gagné
Mk Ultra Shatter
Mk Ultra Shatter January 18, 2023

New to this but seems to work as it should. Sometimes I overindulge. My bad. Product is great.
Cris Larson - avatar Cris Larson
THC Distillate Syringe
THC Distillate Syringe January 18, 2023

I warm the syringe while I prepare brownies after mixing and baking I cut in 15 pieces for about 66mg wonderful
Cris Larson - avatar Cris Larson